You can deactivate a Valtti card by choosing a specific card on the Active cards tab and selecting close.
Please note that once a card has been deactivated, it can no longer be reopened or reactivated. The deactivated card can no longer be used.If an employee has lost or misplaced the Valtti card, the card should be deactivated for security reasons. A new card can then be ordered in the VALTTI cards
tab. We will charge you for the new order according to our price list.